Welcome to the official website of 4th EEIM 2021!

Scientific Committees

Conference Chairs

Dr. Deng Liao, Conco rdia University, Canada


Technical Program Committee Chairs

Prof. Wunian Zhao, Zhengzhou University, China

Dr. Bo Wang, Wuhan University of Science and Technology, China


Publication Chairs

Prof. Pingshen Wang, Harbin Institute of Technology, China


Advisory Committee

Prof. L. K. Feng, Jianghan University, China


Program Committee

Prof. H. Q. Ji, Changsha University of Science & Technology, China

Dr. B. Wang, China University of Geosciences, China

Prof. Jinlong Wang, Qingdao Technological University, China

Dr. F. Wang, China University of Geosciences, China

Dr. Yong Yang, Wuhan University of science and technology, China

Prof. F. Liu, Changsha University of Science & Technology, China

Prof. Y. Jin, Jilin University, China

Dr. Zhili. Zhang, Chongqing Normal University, China

Dr. Li S. C., Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

Prof. Tiansan Huang, University of Science and Technology Beijing, China

Dr. Shaojun Cai, Tianjin University of Technology and Education, China

Dr. Lingang Liu, Taiyuan University of Technology, China

Prof. Lankun Cai, Shandong University, China

Dr. P. Q. Ding, Southwest University, China

Dr. Tiagrajah V. Janahiraman, Universiti Malaysia Kelantan, Malaysia

Prof. Taufik K. Aboud, University of Tripoli, Libya

Assoc. Prof. Noor Asmawati Mohd Zabidi, Universiti Teknologi PETRONAS, Malaysia

Prof. X. S. Zhang, Claremont Graduate University, USA

Prof. K. R. Khan, Muffakham Jah College of Engineering & Tech., India

Assoc. Prof. Ida Idayu Muhamad, Universiti Teknologi, Malaysia

Prof. Mum Wai Yip, Tunku Abdul Rahman College, Malaysia

Dr. Ahmed Sarhan, University of Malaya, Malaysia

Prof. Sachin Shendokar, College of Engineering, India

Prof. Muhammad Yahaya, Emeritus Professor in School of Applied Physics, UKM Malaysia

© Copyright EEIM 2010-2025. All Rights Reserved. | Powered by EEIM